Glee Cast Biography

Glee is a very popular American music drama TV show that broadcasts by “Fox Broadcasting Company”. It was created by Ian Brennan, Brad Falchuk and Ryan Murphy. Cast included Jenna Ushkowitz, Harry Shum, Jr. Mark Salling, Naya Rivera, Amber Riley, Chord Overstreet, Mike O’Mailey, Mattew Morrison, Heather Morris, Cory Monteith, Lee Michele, Kevin McHale, Jayma Mays, Jane Lynch, Jessalyn Gilsig, Darren Criss, Chris Colfer and Dianna Agron. Over 36 million copies of their songs has been sold in 2011 with at least above 100 songs on the US Billboard Hot 100 chart.

First episode of the show was aired on May 19, 2009. The show is choreographed by Zach Woodlee. The series has won awards at the Golden Globe Award in the category of “Best Television Series”, at the Satellite Awards in the category of “Best Music or Comedy TV Series”, “Actress in a Music or Comedy TV Series”, “Best Actor”, and “Best Supporting Actress”.

Their soundtrack albums are Glee: The Music, Volume 1, Glee The Music, Volume 2, Glee: The Music, Volume 3 Showstoppers, Glee: The Music, The Christmas Album, Glee: The Music, Volume 4, Glee: The Music, Volume 5, Glee: The Music Presents the Warblers, Glee: The Music, Volume 6, Glee: The Music, Volume 7, Glee: The 3D Concert Movie, Glee: The Music, The Graduation Album, Glee: The Music, Season 4, Volume 1 and Glee: The Music, The Christmas Album Volume 3.
Click here for Comments