Jason Aldean Biography

Jason Aldine Williams was born on 28 February 1997 in Macon. His father name is Barry and mother names is Debbie who divorced when he was 3 years old. His interest in music began when his father gave him a guitar. At the age of 14, he performed at the local VFW hall with his mother’s help. He started his music career in 2005 after contracting to Broken Bow Records.

Jason Aldean has won ACM Awards 2005 for “Top New Male Vocalist”, CMA Awards for “Music Event of the Year (Don’t You Wanna Stay)” and “Album of the Year (My Kinda Party), Billboard Touring Awards (2001) for “Breakthrough Performance”, American Country Awards (2011) for “Album of the Year (My Kinda Party)”, “Single of the Year (Don’t You Wanna Stay”, “Touring Headline Act of the Year” and “Best Music Video (Don’t You Wanna Stay”.

Jason Aldean released his self-titled studio album on 26 July 2005 by Broken Bow. Tracks from the album are: She Loved Me, I Believe in Ghosts, Good to Go, You’re the Love I Wanna Be In, I’m Just a Man, Asphalt Cowboy, Lonesome USA, Even If I Wanted To, Why, Amarillo Sky and Hicktown.

On 29 May 2007, Aldean released his second studio album “Relentless”. Tracks included in the album are: Not Every Man Lives, I Break Everything I Touch, Grown Woman, Back in this Cigarette, No, My Memory Ain’t What It Used to Be, Relentless, Who’s Kissing You Tonight, I use What I Got, Do You Wish It Was Me, Laughed Until We Cried and Johnny Cash.

On 7 April 2009, he released third studio album “Wide Open”. Tracks in the album are: The Best of Me, Love Was Easy, The Truth, Big Green Tractor, Keep the Girl, On My Highway, She’s Country, Don’t Give Up on Me, Crazy Town, Fast, This I Gotta See and Wide Open.

On 2 November 2010, he released fourth studio album “My Kinda Party”. Tracks in My Kinda Party are: If She Could See Me Now, Days Like These, Hearache That Don’t Stop Hurting, I Ain’t Ready To Quit, Country Boy’s World, Texas Was You, It Ain’t Easy, See You When I See You, Don’t You Wanna Stay, Fly Over States, Just Passing Thought, My Kinda Party, Church Pew or Bar Stool, Dirt Road Anthem and Tattoos on This Town.

On 16 October 2012, he released fifth studio album “Night Train”. Tracks are: Water Tower, Walking Away, Black Tears, Drink One for Me, Staring at the Sun, 1994, Night Train, I Don’t Do Lonely Well, Take a Little Ride, The Only Way I Know, Talk, Wheels Rollin’, Feel That Again, When She Says Baby and This Nothin’s Town.
Click here for Comments