See Starboy (song).
Studio album by The Weeknd
Released November 25, 2016
Recorded 2016
Conway Recording Studios, Hollywood[1]
Gang Studio, Paris[2]
Conway Recording Studios, Virginia Beach[2]
Pop[3] R&B[4]

Length 68:40
XO Republic

Abel Tesfaye (also exec.) Doc McKinney (exec.) Ali Payami Ali Shaheed Muhammad Ben Billions Benny Blanco Bobby Raps Cashmere Cat Cirkut Daft Punk Diplo Frank Dukes Jake One Labrinth Max Martin Mano Metro Boomin Prince 85 Swish

The Weeknd chronology
Beauty Behind the Madness
(2015) Starboy
Singles from Starboy

Released: September 21, 2016
"I Feel It Coming"
Released: November 24, 2016[5]
"Party Monster"
Released: December 6, 2016[6]
Released: May 9, 2017[7]
Released: May 9, 2017[8]

Starboy is the third studio album by Canadian singer The Weeknd. It was released on November 25, 2016, by XO and Republic Records. The album features guest appearances from Daft Punk, Lana Del Rey, Future and Kendrick Lamar. The album was supported by five singles: "Starboy", "I Feel It Coming", "Party Monster", "Reminder" and "Rockin'".

Starboy received generally positive reviews from critics and debuted at number one on the US Billboard 200, selling 209,000 copies in its first week. It also debuted at number one on Billboard's Canadian Albums Chart. In June 2017, the album was certified Double Platinum by the Recording Industry Association of America (RIAA).

01 Starboy (feat. Daft Punk) Download mp3
02 Party Monster Download mp3
03 False Alarm Download mp3
04 Reminder Download mp3
05 Rockin Download mp3
06 Secrets Download mp3
07 True Colors Download mp3
08 Stargirl Interlude (feat. Lana De) Download mp3
09 Sidewalks (feat. Kendrick Lamar) Download mp3
10 Six Feet Under Download mp3
11 Love To Lay Download mp3
12 A Lonely Night Download mp3
13 Attention Download mp3
14 Ordinary Life Download mp3
15 Nothing Without You Download mp3
16 All I Know (feat. Future) Download mp3
17 Die For You Download mp3
18 I Feel It Coming (feat. Daft Punk) Download mp3

Click here for Comments